Shawnee State University is governed by a board of nine trustees 还有两个没有投票权的学生成员, appointed by the Governor of Ohio with the advice and consent of the Senate. The president of the university also serves as an ex-officio (non-voting) member of the Board. The trustees are responsible for oversight of academic programs, budgets, general administration, 以及教职员工的就业.

Board Meetings

Board Meetings are held every two months. See the Meeting Schedule 准确的日期和时间.

Contact Information

(740) 351-3208

Shawnee State University
Office of the President
940 Second Street
Portsmouth, OH 45662